Professor of Medicine

Associate Director

Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

Executive Director

Executive Director

Steering Committee

James B. Duke Distinguished Professor of Biochemistry

James R. Urbaniak, M.D., Distinguished Professor of Orthopedic Surgery

Professor in the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

David C. Sabiston, Jr. Distinguished Professor of Surgery

R.J. Reynolds Distinguished Professor of Medicine

George Barth Geller Distinguished Professor for Research in Neurobiology

Robert H., M.D. and Gloria Wilkins Professor of Neurosurgery, in the School of Medicine


Communication Specialist

Project Planner II